Shows I’m Currently Watching

Shows I’m currently watching:

1) White Collar

A very good show. Currently in its second season.

YouTube Link

2) Leverage

It’s fun. period…  Okay, lots of FUN 😀  Three seasons. Four on the way 🙂

YouTube link

3) The Cape

Wrote about it in a seperate post. Check it out HERE.

4) Merlin

Tends to get childish sometimes, especially with the bad CGI, but very entertaining nevertheless. It’s a show all the family can enjoy. Recommended.

YouTube link

5) Fringe

Interesting show. Gets better with each season.

YouTube link

6) Being Human (UK)

A vampire, a werewolf, and a ghost live together in the same house and try to “be” human. I like the concept. I like the characters. It’s not one of my favorites but I’ll keep watching.  US version is BAD.

YouTub link

7) Ezel

I’ve talked so much about this show, haven’t I? Based on the famous novel “The Count of Monte Cristo” by Alexandre Dumas. Worth watching.

YouTube link

Shows I Watch Irregularly:

– Supernatural (Jumped the Shark big time but, well…can’t stop watching.)

– Fairly Legal (New show. Decent so far)

– Primeval (Almost ashamed to admit it… opps, I already did!)

– Misfits (Another British show about a group of kids doing community service who get struck by lightning during a storm, and begin to develop superpowers. Season 1 was so BAD but season 2 was better. My main problem with this show is the language.  

 – V (Emmm, I’m really bored with this)

– The Vampire Diaries (Gets better with time)

– Off The Map (I think I’ll stop watching this one. I’m giving it one last chance).

This entry was posted in entertainment, tv-shows. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shows I’m Currently Watching

  1. Luckie says:

    Geez, that’s unilbbevalee. Kudos and such.

Leave a Reply

